Board of Directors

Gretchen Beesing, Chair
CEO, Catalyst Miami

Myrna Sonora, Vice-Chair
Vice President for Prospera (Formerly Hispanic Business Initiative Fund)

Maria Coto, Treasurer
Executive Director, Partners for Self Employment, Inc.

Kymberlee Curry Smith, Esq., Secretary
Kymberlee Curry Smith, P.A.

Stephanie Berman-Eisenberg
President  & CEO, Carrfour Supportive Housing

Elaine Black
President and CEO, Liberty City Community Revitalization Trust

Ana Castilla
VP, Community Development Manager, TD Bank

Mary Ann Cruz
AVP – Consumer Compliance and CRA Officer, Mercantil Commercebank

Sam Diller
Executive Director, Haitian American Community Development Corporation

Doug Mayer
President, Stone Soup Development

Valeria Perez-Ferreiro
VP & Program Manager, Citi Community Development

J.S. Rashid
President & CEO, Collaborative Development Corporation

Juan Rojas
Community Development Consultant

Arden Shank
President & CEO, Neighborhood Housing Services of South Florida

Sandra Seals
Director of Business Development, Year Up South Florida